Call us on 02 69483333

Tumbarumba Visitor Information Centre - Christmas Opening Hours

18 Dec 2018 5:17 PM -

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Please drive safely on the roads these holidays, knowing that your loved ones would rather you arrive a little late and in one piece.

Please note that the Tumbarumba Visitor Information Centre will be CLOSED on Christmas Day.

Our opening times are as follows:

Friday, 21 December 2018 

9am - 11:30am

Saturday, 22 December 2018

10am - 3pm

Sunday, 23 December 2018

11am - 2pm

Monday, 24 December 2018

9am - 3pm

Tuesday, 25 December 2018

CLOSED

Wednesday, 26 December 2018

11am - 2pm

Thursday, 27 December 2018

9am - 3pm

Friday, 28 December 2018

9am - 3pm

Saturday, 29 December 2018

10am - 3pm

Sunday, 30 December 2018

11am - 2pm

Monday, 31 December 2018

9.30am - 5pm

Tuesday, 1 January 2019

11am - 2pm

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

9.30am - 5pm


Drop in and see us for advice on places to see and things to do in the Tumbarumba Region, or please call us on 02 6948 3333.