Call us on 02 69483333

Latest News

< >
RUSSELL MORRIS TO HEADLINE TUMBAFEST 2018
31 Jul 2017 2:39 PM

Tumbafest 2018 is thrilled to announce Aria Hall of Fame inductee, #1 selling Platinum artist and Australian Icon, Russell Morris as headline ac...

Council launches community engagement program
8 Jun 2017 11:00 AM

Snowy Valleys Council will launch its exciting new Snowy Valleys Up Close project on Wednesday 7 June 2017, with the aim to encourage local residen...

NEW WEBSITE LAUNCHED FOR ICONIC TRACK
8 May 2017 9:29 AM

The iconic Hume and Hovell walking track is now online, with a dedicated website launched in April.Snowy Valleys Council Tourism Promotion Officer ...

TEMPORARY ROAD CLOSURE & DISRUPTIONS - Paddys River Falls
4 Apr 2017 4:36 PM

Please be advised maintenance works and improvements are currently underway on the access road to Paddys River Falls, near Tumbarumba. Delays may b...

TUMBAFEST 2017 – EVENT SURVEY
7 Mar 2017 9:06 AM

The Tumbafest Event Committee would love to hear what you thought about Tumbafest 2017 – your feedback is greatly appreciated so they can improve t...

Boggy Creek Shows

Thursday 31 August 2017 10am
Monday 4 September 2017 2.30pm
Thursday 14 September 2017 10am
Saturday 16 September 2017 2.30pm
Saturday 23 September 2017 1.30pm
Tuesday 3 October 2017 10am
Thursday 5 October 2017 10am
Thursday 12 October 2017 10am
Monday 16 October 2017 10am
Thursday 19 October 2017 10am
Thursday 26 October 2017 10am
Friday 27 October 2017 10am
Monday 30 October 2017 1.30pm
Tuesday 28 November 2017 10am
Thursday 30 November 2017 10am

Be entertained by Tim and the team with their two hour show, showcasing the mountain cattleman heritage - fun for all ages!

Boggy Creek is a working property set in the foothills of the Snowy Mountains, with spectacular, uninterrupted views. The award winning 'Boggy Creek Show' portrays the spirit of our Australian heritage, and is every bit entertaining as it is educational.

Enjoy free billy tea, cake and biscuits while admiring the views of Mt Kosciuszko.

The show features the art of cattle mustering, sheep handling, working dogs, shearing, pack horses, whip cracking and talented horsemanship.

Bookings essential.

55 Boggy Creek Road Tumbarumba NSW 2653 Australia

Web: http://www.boggycreekshow.com.au/

Email: boggy.creek@bigpond.com

Phone: 02 6948 8273 or Mobile: 0428 488 273

Online enquiries available through website.